Home 9 About AOA 9 AOA Divisions

The following volunteers represent their respective Divisions to Alpine Ontario.

Northern Ontario Division (NOD): Alan Chute
Learn more about NOD here>



National Capital Division (NCD): Brian Ivay
Learn more about NCD here>



Lake Superior Division Alpine: Nancy Petrick
Learn more about LSDA here>



Southern Ontario Division: Jennifer Gillard/Jason Manning
Learn more about SOD here>